

Ref. No SIRT-P/ADM/2021/613-A

ANTI DISCRIMINATION COMMITTEE - 2020-21

Name of Dept: PHARMACY

The institutional committee has recommended the following members for the constitution of mentioned committee as per the norms of the UGC/RGPV/AICTE

S. No	Name Of Members	Designation	PHONE.NO	EMAIL. ID
1	Dr. R.B Goswami	Professor	9009622239	drrbgoswami@yahoo.com
2	Ms. Anurag Singh	Asst. Professor	8349908021	anuragsinghphd@gmail.com
3	Mr. Manoj Sahu	Asst.Professor	9827456734	Manojsahu5551@gmail.com
4.	Ms. Priyanka Chaturvedi	Asst.Professor	9039269533	Chaturvedi2506@gmail.com



Dr. Surendra Jain **Director SIRT-P**

Corporate Office : 250, SAGAR PLAZA, Zone-II, M. P.Nagar, Bhopal M. P. (INDIA)



Date: 05 01/2021



Campus Address : Ayodhya Bypass Road, Bhopal, INDIA-462041. Call : +91-755-3983100, 3983101 www.sirtpharmacy.ac.in , Email : sirtpharmacy@gmail.com